Bussiness Mail (POP) experience?

Aguayo

Oct 11, 2003
I have been using Bussiness Mail for several years, an until now I was happy with them.
For those of you that don't know what I'm speaking about, Bussiness Mail gives you a Mailbox in Miami, when you can get your purchases, and after that you can go to Business Mail office in POP to retire them.

They used to call me when my stuff arrived, not more.
The waiting time frame is definitely longer, when I asked for they say me that all arrives by "cargo", not "paqueter?a".

May be they are downsizing and trimming services ???

I don't know really.

Does some of you know what is going on in Business Mail?

Ben

Lambada

Gold
Mar 4, 2004
www.ginniebedggood.com
Yes we had noticed no advisory phone calls (until BushBaby went in and caused mayhem :cheeky:) and I would concur that my bank statements out of UK take forever & are much slower than before BUT just recently I had two pairs of spectacles sent out from UK via Business Mail and they arrived in super quick time so, perhaps things are picking up again?

Aguayo

Oct 11, 2003
I hope it improves fast Lambada.

My last package was delivered in Miami on February 8 and I'm still waiting for it. And my previous package also took a life to be delivered.

Ben

Chip

Platinum
Jul 25, 2007
Santiago
If you are in Stgo, try Vimenpaq off of JP Duarte on the left after crossing Las Carreras heading for Calle La Sol. They are cheaper too.

Buzzard

Feb 28, 2004
Costambar
I've got a big problem too

After several years of good service, I, too, am having a serious problem with Business Mail. I had my mail forwarded as of the end of December. The second week of January I received a package (of medicine). But to this day not ONE piece of mail! The people in POP have been of no help. I've spoken to BM in Florida on several occasions, with no results. (I've checked at my condo in NJ, and the only mail being held consists of bulk mail, so the post office is doing there part.)