Where's the best place to live?

onedaysoon

May 9, 2008
It looks like my fiance will be deported to DR, and I don't want to be w/o him, so it looks like I'm moving with him.

Where's the best place to live? to find work? to raise a family? I have a bachelor degree from Montclair state in NJ, will my degree be useful in dr?

Also, even though I'm Dominican, I don't really speak spanish, but I can understand most of it, & read some of it, will it be very hard in the beginning?

We're planning on getting married over there, do I automatically become a citizen or not?

I guess I need a general idea of how it will be since him & I will be on our own, no help from his family members or mine.

jruane44

Bronze
Jul 2, 2004
A, A
If your story is true your boyfriend is incarcerated at this time. If you can live without him now.... You will be able to live without him later. I have a question for you. How can some one with a good education be so dumb? What happens if you get pregnant? What happens when you get tired of living in the DR and want to go home? You know what do it. Why do I bother?

onedaysoon

May 9, 2008
Wtf

jruane44 , I didn't post hear to have to read ur negative comments. If you can't answer the the question that I post, then don't bother to reply.

AK74

On Vacation!
Jun 18, 2007
jruane44 , I didn't post hear to have to read ur negative comments. If you can't answer the the question that I post, then don't bother to reply.

You are going to speak in such a tone in Los Charomicos too?

Well, well...

God bless you!

jalencastro

Bronze
Dec 15, 2004
www.myspace.com