Web site designer needed!

laurajane

Bronze
May 23, 2005
www.thecircusofdreams.com
Hello

I need a website designer to create a site for my business, I have zero experience in this area but i have a good idea what i want. It must be in english and spanish language options, but i guess that is probably a basic requirement here. Anyway any one that would be interested please contact me. Also if anyone can give me a guide on how much this kind of thing will set me back i would be interested in hearing from you too.

Thank you

RossW

Jun 21, 2007
www.MovingtoDR.com
I have a programmer who might be able to help you out. The price will depend on the style/complexity of the site.

PM me the following info:
Generally what are you wanting to sell? (product/service/information)
Do you want a shopping cart attached?
Credit card processing capabilities?
How many pages will the site contain?
What general lay out are you looking for? Send a couple links to sites similar to what you are looking for.
How do you plan to market the site?
Where do you want the site hosted? DR/US?
Approximate Budget?

Check out this Wholesale Dropshipper site to get an idea of a quick site my friend put together

CFA123

Silver
May 29, 2004
laurajane,
check out Graphic Farm
that's a link to her portfolio, it's an extensive list as you'll see... and not nearly all the work she's done.

consistent high quality work and reliable service.
she's based in cabarete, but has clients throughout the island and a few outside the country.

cobraboy

Pro-Bono Demolition Hobbyist
Jul 24, 2004
Hello