Cabarete Beach Front Apartments

gibbs

May 31, 2005
I have a friend who is looking at these condos..

*** Link Spam ***

Does anyone have any experience buying one or has seen one?

What is the beach like (if there is one)?

Is this complex north or south of town?

I'm just trying to give someone who has never visited the DR some ideas before going to look at it..

Thanks in advance.

Ladybird

Bronze
Dec 15, 2003
dreamteamdownloads1.com
In my personal opinion I would be careful which agency you use. Contact the DR1 property section. They can show you most properties for sale on the North Coast and have an excellent reputation. I have many years experience in the RE field so can advise without favor.

AK74

On Vacation!
Jun 18, 2007
In my personal opinion I would be careful which agency you use. Contact the DR1 property section. They can show you most properties for sale on the North Coast and have an excellent reputation. I have many years experience in the RE field so can advise without favor.

Second. Experience shows that DR.1 information mostly can be trusted. There was one exception in the past. Some year and a half ago.I told Robert that those guys were not good to be trusted. He did not believe me. But later he did not take their advertising any longer himself.

DR.1 is very much OK as a source of contacts.

Ladybird

Bronze
Dec 15, 2003
dreamteamdownloads1.com
There was one exception in the past. Some year and a half ago.I told Robert that those guys were not good to be trusted. He did not believe me. But later he did not take their advertising any longer himself.

I also warned him, especially when they were advertising land for sale for which they did not have legal title.

gibbs

May 31, 2005
First, I apologize for the link Robert. I really do have a friend (business) who asked me about this property. :eek: