Marbete Renewals 2008

Lambada

Gold
Mar 4, 2004
www.ginniebedggood.com
Car marbete stickers are now available from the outlets listed on last Tuesday's DR1 News (26th. August) and online at DGII website. Same documentation required as last year: photocopy of matricula & photocopy of cedula. I renewed mine at A&P on Beller in Puerto Plata this morning and because it was raining there was no queue whatsoever. Whole process took 3 minutes.

If you go to the same place as I did & if it is raining do not wear sandals. There is a very active gutter pipe which ensures that the area you are standing in (the outside drive-through window) is flooded :cheeky:.

Eddy

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
Same in Sosua

The association "accross from the cop shop"
BankAmerica accross from Banco Popular.

Aug 21, 2007
Please Clarify

The association "accross from the cop shop"
BankAmerica accross from Banco Popular.

Eddy-

I am new to this and need you to clarify.

I assume you are directing where we can get this marbete sticker in Sosua. By the cop shop, are you referring to the police station? Then, what association is across the street?

Finally, I wasn't aware that there was a BankAmerica in Sosua. Do you mean Bank Reserva?

Perhaps your comments were all in jest and I am simply slow to catch on. Just, please help.

Thanks-
Lindsey

Eddy

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
Eddy-

I am new to this and need you to clarify.

I assume you are directing where we can get this marbete sticker in Sosua. By the cop shop, are you referring to the police station? Then, what association is across the street?

Finally, I wasn't aware that there was a BankAmerica in Sosua. Do you mean Bank Reserva?

Perhaps your comments were all in jest and I am simply slow to catch on. Just, please help.

Thanks-
Lindsey

Clarification:
Assoc. Nortena de Ahorros y Prestamos
Cop Shop = Police Station

BankAmerica accross the street from Banco Popular in the plaza.

Feb 7, 2007