car repair thread.

AZB

Platinum
Jan 2, 2002
lets make a car repair thread for DR1 members where people can have their input in their recent car repair experiences.
I will discuss about brake job today.
As you all know, I am a big fan of mama & papa type car repair places where fat maestro papo directs the joint. I am also a big fan of street mechanics. why? The main reason being, they are cheap.

As many know, I am also an engineer so i like to do my homework before i tackle a job. I make sure how its done right and then i go about finding a person to do it for me. The labor is so cheap here, so why dirty my hands?

Ok so here is my story: