Looking for a friends

T

Tasha

I am 26 years old, and would like to make friends all around the world. My interests are music, movies and politics. I am a journalist from Yugoslavia.

T

TR CARABALLO

Hello, my name is Anthony I am dominican, but live in the USA.
I have been to your country through the military.I am also interested in movies and in politics to a small degree.My e-mail
is interrupted right now, but you can communicate with me via this page.

Anthony

E

Eddy

Hi Tasha, there are a lot of your fellow Yugoslavians in Sosua at this time. (I have 2 couples staying in my Apts. Nice People. I will let them know of your presence and hope they will contact you.

T

Tasha

Hi Eddy,
That is great you have met some people from my country. Please, write me back from which town they come from -I am from Belgrade- and give them my e-mail so I can contact them.
Thank you again,
Tasha.

T

Tasha

Hello Anthony,
I am wondering where have you been and which year in my country? If you like tell me your reasons about moving from DR to the USA.
Regards, Tasha.

T

TR CARABALLO

tasha,

I was there in 1999. I was in the US consulate.
My stay was brief, I was only there for 4 months.I got to go
out of Belgrade on occation.The country side is very nice there.
The people are friendly and very interesting.

In answer to your question,I came to the US as a child
therefore I din't have much of a choice. Most of my growing up
was here in the US, but I travelled back to the Dominican Rep.
on my vacations. I hope to here from you again...

Anthony

T

Tasha

Anthony,
The year you were in my country was very bad for my people, but, as you surely know the things are getting better. I have family in the USA, they live in N.Y. Where are you living and how old are you? I hope I will see your answer soon on a board.
Tasha.

Z

zoki

Please,do you want to meet me?Do u wnat coffe, tea, meeeee)))))!!! Zoki

T

TR CARABALLO

TASHA,