enjoying HD Satellite television

Conchman

Silver
Jul 3, 2002
www.oceanworld.net
For anybody interested in HD television, I have been enjoying HD TV for several months now. I got an nFusion HD receiver and two dishes, where I pick up 3 satellites (two LNB's on one dish). The only thing I don't get is CBS/NBC/ABC in HD but of course I get those channels in regular mode, along with all PPV's and hundreds of others channels. I got a 67 inch DLP screen and the picture is amazing on the HD channels. All for a one time fee and no subscription or monthly payments. There are two suppliers here on the north coast that can hook you up with the equipment, PM me if you want the contacts.

carlos

Super Moderator
Staff member
May 29, 2002
For anybody interested in HD television, I have been enjoying HD TV for several months now. I got an nFusion HD receiver and two dishes, where I pick up 3 satellites (two LNB's on one dish). The only thing I don't get is CBS/NBC/ABC in HD but of course I get those channels in regular mode, along with all PPV's and hundreds of others channels. I got a 67 inch DLP screen and the picture is amazing on the HD channels. All for a one time fee and no subscription or monthly payments. There are two suppliers here on the north coast that can hook you up with the equipment, PM me if you want the contacts.

this is FTA I assume

FTA = Free To Air

many FTA channels are free but hackers decrypt it hence obtaining "hundreds" of channels and PPV for a one time fee ( or at least until they knock it down and a new fix is out).

M

MirianAmor

Not that I'd be too worried about it, but having a connection to the internet gives an IP address that allows authorities the ability to track you down for signal theft.

Most FTA sites won't even allow posts about the nfusion boxes.

Try this

.nfusionforum.com/forum/nova-discussion-area-10/

lajackael

Dec 12, 2004
pages.prodigy.net