Model search

Derek

Oct 3, 2006
I am a talent agent in Los Angeles. I would llike to come to the Dominican to do a model search in the hopes of finding the next Jessica White. If you can give me any info on where to look it would be much appreciated.
Thank you

Manzana

Jan 23, 2007
Model Search

Who is the first Jessica White? Do you expect "Jessica White"-like girls will be found in some particular place in the DR? Why?

La Verdad

Jan 4, 2009
I would like to come to the Dominican to do a model search in the hopes of finding the next Jessica White.

Can I let you in on a little secret? Jessica White is from Buffalo, NY.
Where is "the Dominican" you are looking for?
Are you looking for a particuliar Dominican or a country?

L V

J D Sauser

Silver
Nov 20, 2004
www.hispanosuizainvest.com
Who is the first Jessica White? Do you expect "Jessica White"-like girls will be found in some particular place in the DR? Why?

Et voila: Jessica White:

jessica_white.jpg

:D Ay Maaaami, po' tu 'ta bueena! If you think alike, here's more: Yahoo! Image Search Results for Jessica White

I am a talent agent in Los Angeles. I would llike to come to the Dominican to do a model search in the hopes of finding the next Jessica White. If you can give me any info on where to look it would be much appreciated.
Thank you

I know there are "model schools" Santo Domingo. I would like to think there will be agencies too. However, Dominicans will prefer the whiter girls, so to find a Jessica White pendant, you might need to hit the streets, where so many may qualify in looks but will not have any sense of professionalism and discipline... unless you're just looking for a handful of chicks to shoot a little tripple X flick with... and then we'd be back to the old subject of safety, legality etc... (do a forum search and suit yourself it that applies to you).

... J-D.

DavidZ

Silver
Aug 29, 2005
www.vipcigartours.com