IMG_4854.jpg

IMG_4851.jpg

IMG_4844.jpg

Reactions: MikeFisher

BushBaby

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
www.casabush.org
Presuming you were the pilot when these photographs were taken, if YOU don't know what the town is remind me never to take a flight with you!!;)!!:ermm:

Although I have never seen the statue with the wobbly turban, I would presume from the mountain & vegitation that this is probably Monti Cristi area? :ermm: ~ Grahame

Reactions: Rocky

bakersindr

Jan 2, 2008
members.shaw.ca
Awwwwww.... Now I'm feeling persecuted and picked on as no one told me about the secret passwords!!! (and have evidently asked a dumb question) Would still like to find out how to view them though as there are lots of other pics I've been unable to see throughout DR1.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Rocky, are you serious? Its so easy.

Montecristi, doh! :cheeky:

Added: Nevermind, just read Bushbaby's post.

-NALs

beeza

Silver
Nov 2, 2006
Why has your aircraft got EXPERIMENT on the window?

What are you up to?

:bunny::bunny::bunny:

Hillbilly

Jan 1, 2002
A question good buddy: Is that an air strip there in MC that I don't know about??

Been many a year since going up that way...close to 20 probably...

HB

beeza

Silver
Nov 2, 2006
If you like I can do some aerodynamic calculations of the lift coefficient of a squirrel. 1/2 ro V squared and all that.

What are you using, red or grey squirrels? I've seen quite a few ferrets recently here. I'm sure that they would make a suitable alternative and can be sourced locally.

Rocky

Honorificabilitudinitatibus
Apr 4, 2002
www.rockysbar.com
If you like I can do some aerodynamic calculations of the lift coefficient of a squirrel. 1/2 ro V squared and all that.

What are you using, red or grey squirrels? I've seen quite a few ferrets recently here. I'm sure that they would make a suitable alternative and can be sourced locally.