emeril and mario

Status
Not open for further replies.

graham beck

Oct 4, 2009
was just watching the food channel and emeril lagasse said that he and mario batali were going be in cabrera d.r. to do some charity food thing in march and more details would be available in november. how exciting!

drroyal2000

Aug 22, 2004
Hi Graham, is that true? If it is let me know the date. I am a chef by trade and going to my house in Cabrera on the 26 of March. It would be great to see or go at.

mike l

Silver
Sep 4, 2007
was just watching the food channel and emeril lagasse said that he and mario batali were going be in cabrera d.r. to do some charity food thing in march and more details would be available in november. how exciting!

BAM !

Emmiril sure could kick things up a notch with a little essence on deep fried coconut ice cream with mango and papaya coulis!

Mario might introduce some pig parts risotto with sosua mozzerela.

I would love to here what they could come with for frozen french fries which seems quite popular for some reason.

Castellamonte

Bronze
Mar 3, 2005
Cabrera
www.villa-castellamonte.com
BAM !

Emmiril sure could kick things up a notch with a little essence on deep fried coconut ice cream with mango and papaya coulis!

Mario might introduce some pig parts risotto with sosua mozzerela.

I would love to here what they could come with for frozen french fries which seems quite popular for some reason.

I heard a rumor similar to this that the villa called Casa Kimball (Casa Kimball) was sponsoring something like this. I don't know dates or anything like that, tho.

vonstier

Jun 20, 2009
Cooking in Paradise March 13-20th