PM Jobs?

kflow11

Oct 22, 2009
I am relocating from the United States to Dominican Republic and is seeking employment in Property Management. I have been self-employed with just over 5yrs experience in Property Management. I am a person who is very passionate about property management and would love to explore opportunities with your company. What is the process and procedures for applying with your establishment? Please advise...Thanks!

kflow11

Oct 22, 2009
Could you clarify to whom this is addressed?

I am reaching out to those already employed or have some insight to employment in this particular industry. I am not opposed to other opportunities, I just wanted to seek something that I have been doing for the last 5 yrs first and foremost.

Last edited:

CFA123

Silver
May 29, 2004
kflow,
from what i know regarding management of north coast vacation condo rentals... a job working for someone else to manage a fair # of vacation rental properties would probably pay US$500-US$1500 per month.

i have a friend who was recently offered a job as an assistant to respond to client emails, assist with check-in/check-out, and oversee cleanliness of units scattered over a 15km area. He needed to provide his own computer & transportation. The amount offered? US$500/month. The job was declined. ;)

kflow11

Oct 22, 2009
kflow,
from what i know regarding management of north coast vacation condo rentals... a job working for someone else to manage a fair # of vacation rental properties would probably pay US$500-US$1500 per month.

i have a friend who was recently offered a job as an assistant to respond to client emails, assist with check-in/check-out, and oversee cleanliness of units scattered over a 15km area. He needed to provide his own computer & transportation. The amount offered? US$500/month. The job was declined. ;)

Thanks for you response. Please forgive me for not knowing but what is a substantial income to make it in the DR?

Sep 22, 2009