Looking for Architecural work the in DR

mqevans

Jun 23, 2009
I am looking for work as an Architect in the Dominican Republic. I have a master's degree and 8 plus years experience with various project types in the United States, China, Mexico and the Turks and Caicos Islands. I am seeking work with an architectural firm, a developer or a construction company. Any insight or potential leads for employment would be greatly appreciated.

J D Sauser

Silver
Nov 20, 2004
www.hispanosuizainvest.com
I am looking for work as an Architect in the Dominican Republic. I have a master's degree and 8 plus years experience with various project types in the United States, China, Mexico and the Turks and Caicos Islands. I am seeking work with an architectural firm, a developer or a construction company. Any insight or potential leads for employment would be greatly appreciated.

We work with a fairly recently graduated (UASD) female architect in Santo Domingo.
She has worked throughout her whole studying time quite successfully, is work-and-most importantly (for us) OPEN minded and interested to do new things and do them correctly. She has some English and also has experience in dealing with builders (has completed her own projects from A-to-Z with success) and large clients as well as competitors.

If you are interested, I can introduce you (PM me if interested).

... J-D.

waytogo

Moderator - North Coast Forum
Apr 3, 2009
Santiago DR
We work with a fairly recently graduated (UASD) female architect in Santo Domingo.
She has worked throughout her whole studying time quite successfully, is work-and-most importantly (for us) OPEN minded and interested to do new things and do them correctly. She has some English and also has experience in dealing with builders (has completed her own projects from A-to-Z with success) and large clients as well as competitors.

If you are interested, I can introduce you (PM me if interested).

... J-D.

I believe the OP is looking for work for himself.