Covid Vaccine Record needing to be officially stamped?

Status
Not open for further replies.

SKY

Gold
Apr 11, 2004
Take the card to the computer / copy center behind Bailees. Have them make a 2-sided copy of it, and THEN HAVE THEM LAMINATE THE COPY.
Keep the original in a safe place at home.

Lots of people do this for Cedulas and Residency Cards. Never had an issue of the copy not being accepted anywhere.
I have been doing that for 15 years behind Baileys. But the copy was never accepted in a bank.

SKY

Gold
Apr 11, 2004
Mine also has 4 spots. First 2 are filled in with Sinovac a long code and the 2 dates. It also has a barcode at the top along with a lot of other information.

Reactions: windeguy

cavok

Silver
Jun 16, 2014
Cabarete
Mine has four spots , plus I had them put in my international vaccination booklet.
Actually, mine has four spaces - two for each vaccination shot.. One line for the type of vaccine, lot number, and date - and the other line is for the signature of the doc(Vacunador). There are no additional spaces for any booster shots. Barcode at the top, general info on the back.

SKY

Gold
Apr 11, 2004
Actually, mine has four spaces - two for each vaccination shot.. One line for the type of vaccine, lot number, and date - and the other line is for the signature of the doc(Vacunador). There are no additional spaces for any booster shots. Barcode at the top, general info on the back.
This sounds like exactly the same card that I have. Only they filled in information on the last 2 spaces. I believe that is a mistake as mine is blank for 2 more shots or boosters. The info you stated on the 2 spots at the bottom should have been filled in on the first 2 lines as mine is.

cavok

Silver
Jun 16, 2014
Cabarete