Dominican Republic is on UK’s Red List


Staff member
Feb 20, 2019

The Dominican Republic, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Peru, Ecuador, and Haiti are still on the United Kingdom’s Red List. This is a list of countries that have very significant travel restrictions applied for entrance into the UK. In short, this means that only British citizens can travel from any of these nations to the United Kingdom. And these will have to undergo a 10-day quarantine at their own expense at a designated hotel—the cost of which is about US$2,400 per person. All the other nations in Latin America are exempted from these restrictions.

The red list is updated every three weeks.

Read more:UK governmentUK government...

[url=]Continue reading...
Last edited by a moderator: