Santiago?

krayzieb123

Jan 8, 2005
Hi, I am a newbie to your forum. I have noticed that there are some members who are familar with the Santiago area. My question is about a girl named
Soleny de la Nuez. I purchased her address from a website. I saw her on another website with the name Solenny. I wrote her twice with no response.
Just wondering if she is a sankie. I have also heard that dominican girls don't really go for my type. (snoop dogg look-a-like) Looking for a serious relationship! :bandit:

Last edited:

tomgallo

*** Sin Bin ***
Mar 25, 2004
krayzieb123 said:
Hi, I am a newbie to your forum. I have noticed that there are some members who are familar with the Santiago area. My question is about a girl named
Soleny de la Nuez. I purchased her address from a website. I saw her on another website with the name Solenny. I wrote her twice with no response.
Just wondering if she is a sankie. I have also heard that dominican girls don't really go for my type. (snoop dogg look-a-like) Looking for a serious relationship! :bandit:

You have said it "purchase her address from a website" If you're not a Haitian then you have a very good chances despite your looks. Good luck!

krayzieb123

Jan 8, 2005
tomgallo said:
You have said it "purchase her address from a website" If you're not a Haitian then you have a very good chances despite your looks. Good luck!

Yes, I did say that...hmm. No, not haitian, just a southern black guy in his late 20s, who is attracted to the dominican ladies.
Thanks tomgallo

Last edited:

stallion

Mr. Main Event
May 28, 2004
krayzieb123 said:
Yes, I did say that...hmm. No, not haitian, just a southern black guy in his late 20s, who is attracted to the dominican ladies.
Thanks tomgallo

Wuz up brother,