Winter Baseball Standing

The Estrellas Orientales lead the Dominican Winter Professional Championship with 12 victories and 8 losses. They are followed by the Aguilas Cibaeñas, then the Gigantes del Cibao, Toros del Este, Leones del Escogido and Tigres del Licey. The games are taking place through January 2022 at the ball parks in Santo Domingo, Santiago, La Romana, San Pedro de Macorís and San Francisco de Macoris.

See the games calendar and more details on the standings at: Lidom

22 November 2021