Fri, 06 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 07 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 08 March, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Fri, 13 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 14 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 15 March, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Wed, 18 March, 2015
07:00 PM
Novocentro , Santo Domingo
New York Met operas in HD at Novocentro
07:00 PM
Novocentro , Santo Domingo
Operas of the Met in Santo Domingo
TBA
Parque Iberoamericano , Santo Domingo
Shows for Nuryn Sanlley Amphitheater in 2015
Fri, 20 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 21 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
TBA
Parque Iberoamericano , Santo Domingo
Shows for Nuryn Sanlley Amphitheater in 2015
Sun, 22 March, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Fri, 27 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 28 March, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 29 March, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo