Sun, 01 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Mon, 02 February, 2015
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Tue, 03 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Wed, 04 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
07:00 PM
Novocentro , Santo Domingo
Operas of the Met in Santo Domingo
Thu, 05 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 06 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 07 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 08 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Mon, 09 February, 2015
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Tue, 10 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Wed, 11 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Thu, 12 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
Fri, 13 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
05:00 PM
 - 
06:00 PM
Parque Iberoamericano , Santo Domingo
Shows for Nuryn Sanlley Amphitheater in 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 14 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
10:00 AM
 - 
04:00 PM
Museo de Arte Moderno , Santo Domingo
Ceramic exhibition at the Museum of Modern Art
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 15 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
All Day Event
La Romana, Santiago, Puerto Plata , 
Pro Cigar Festival set for 15-20 February 2015
Mon, 16 February, 2015
All Day Event
La Romana, Santiago, Puerto Plata , 
Pro Cigar Festival set for 15-20 February 2015
Tue, 17 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
All Day Event
La Romana, Santiago, Puerto Plata , 
Pro Cigar Festival set for 15-20 February 2015
Wed, 18 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
07:00 PM
Novocentro , Santo Domingo
New York Met operas in HD at Novocentro
All Day Event
La Romana, Santiago, Puerto Plata , 
Pro Cigar Festival set for 15-20 February 2015
Thu, 19 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
All Day Event
La Romana, Santiago, Puerto Plata , 
Pro Cigar Festival set for 15-20 February 2015
Fri, 20 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
All Day Event
La Romana, Santiago, Puerto Plata , 
Pro Cigar Festival set for 15-20 February 2015
Sat, 21 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
09:00 PM
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana , Punta Cana
Ringo Starr coming to Punta Cana
Sun, 22 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Tue, 24 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
Wed, 25 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
Thu, 26 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
Fri, 27 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 28 February, 2015
09:00 AM
 - 
05:00 PM
04:00 PM
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana