Fri, 19 October, 2018
08:30 PM
Sat, 20 October, 2018
07:30 PM
 - 
10:00 PM
Acropolis , Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
'Once on this Island' at Acropolis Mall
08:30 PM
10:00 PM
 - 
01:00 AM
Sansouci , Santo Domingo
Anthony Santos and Don Miguelo show
All Day Event
Four Points by Sheraton , Punta Cana
Pork Fest Punta Cana this 20-21 October, bring your dog
Sun, 21 October, 2018
07:30 PM
 - 
10:00 PM
Acropolis , Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
'Once on this Island' at Acropolis Mall
08:30 PM
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
All Day Event
Four Points by Sheraton , Punta Cana
Pork Fest Punta Cana this 20-21 October, bring your dog
Mon, 22 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
Tue, 23 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
Wed, 24 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
Thu, 25 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
Fri, 26 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
Sat, 27 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort
Sun, 28 October, 2018
All Day Event
Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort , Punta Cana
Culinary Week at Barceló Bávaro Grand Resort