Fri, 03 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 04 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 05 April, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Fri, 10 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 11 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 12 April, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Fri, 17 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 18 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 19 April, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Fri, 24 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sat, 25 April, 2015
08:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
Plaza de Espana , Santo Domingo
Fridays and Saturdays at Plaza Espana
Sun, 26 April, 2015
06:00 PM
 - 
11:00 PM
San Francisco Ruins , Santo Domingo
Where to go on Sunday afternoons in Santo Domingo
Wed, 29 April, 2015
07:00 PM
Novocentro , Santo Domingo
New York Met operas in HD at Novocentro
07:00 PM
Novocentro , Santo Domingo
Operas of the Met in Santo Domingo