I am looking for employment in the area of Samana..........................

helenandluis

Sep 11, 2011
Hi, I am an English female hoping to move permanently to the Samana area in the Spring of 2012. I have fallen in love with your country and would love the opportunity of working/living in Samana if possible??
I have been a British Police Officer for 15 years and gained all the obvious skills associated with the job. Before becoming a Police Officer, I also gained a lot of experience in the bar and restaurant trade and leisure/hotel industry. English is my first language, but I am also in the process of learning Spanish. I'm very hard-working and loyal, and open to new opportunities and learning new skills.
I'm not looking to earn a fortune - but obviously enough to support myself is essential.
Any suggestions or job offers greatly appreciated, many thanks :)

TonyDman

*** Sin Bin ***
Sep 4, 2011
Hi, I am an English female hoping to move permanently to the Samana area in the Spring of 2012. I have fallen in love with your country and would love the opportunity of working/living in Samana if possible??
I have been a British Police Officer for 15 years and gained all the obvious skills associated with the job. Before becoming a Police Officer, I also gained a lot of experience in the bar and restaurant trade and leisure/hotel industry. English is my first language, but I am also in the process of learning Spanish. I'm very hard-working and loyal, and open to new opportunities and learning new skills.
I'm not looking to earn a fortune - but obviously enough to support myself is essential.
Any suggestions or job offers greatly appreciated, many thanks :)

Why don't you come over to Sosua? I'm sure you'll be better off here. Think about it, Sosua is close to, Cabarete Puerto Plata, and Santiago. There are my expas from all over the world. It is safer than most places and I'm sure you'll find a job here.

windeguy

Platinum
Jul 10, 2004