Dating in Santiago

No NonSense

Jan 22, 2006
Hi,

Haven't been able to post on the board because I am so busy so this is my first time.

So, I have been reading alot of stuff about the pro scene in Santiago. However lately I have thinking about the non-puta women or the non-pros scene in DR, especially for old gringos like myself (52yrs). The reason I like Santiago so much is because it has lighter skinned women. I speak decent enough spanish to have a good conversation.

Do the young women in Santiago like the men like myself?

Does anyone have any good tips or advice on Santiago?

Thanks

Kyle

Silver
Jun 2, 2006
are you experiencing a mid life crisis ? low self esteem ? erectile dysfunction ?you wear protective undergarments ? do you need a daughter or a girlfriend ?

if the answer to these questions are no,

THEN GO FOR IT !!!!

and don't act like you're old. women respect a man who doesn't act like a whimp, even in the Dominican Repiblic...

Sep 19, 2005
To the op....some questions dont really have a clear cut answer...maybe..does apply!!

bob

Last edited by a moderator:

Kyle

Silver
Jun 2, 2006
Nononsense, enjoy yourself and don't even think about your age. anyone can get a puta so be picky about the women you "want" to meet. another suggestion would be to contact some of the DR1 folks who live in STI. i'm sure they would be able to give you some good info....

Last edited by a moderator:

xamaicano

Apr 16, 2004
I speak decent enough spanish to have a good conversation.

Do the young women in Santiago like the men like myself?

Does anyone have any good tips or advice on Santiago?

Thanks

If you speak decent spanish then why don't you talk to them and find out.

pyratt

Bronze
Jan 14, 2007
What is up with these "old guys" writing in with these seemingly "age minded" questions.....Bro, I'm fifty year old gringo, never married, no kids, work out, fly planes, SCUBA dive, drink rum and run game like I have for the last 30 years.