Looking for partner in proven internet business

waytogo

Moderator - North Coast Forum
Apr 3, 2009
Santiago DR
My family owns and operates private schools in the U.S. I started an internet business while I lived in the states.

Please PM waytogo for website - inserted when link removed. - Gregg, Mod.

I originated the schools in 1986 and retired in 2002 with my wife of 25 years.
My sons bought me out and have expanded the business. I started the internet business out of boredom and it flourished. I got tired of Arizona (where the schools are) and vacationed to Puerto Plata with friends from Canada. I am now living in Santiago without my wife. She got tired of me. I sold the internet business to my brother Mark thinking once more of retirement here. Bored as hell. Going to start the same internet product line accept for mats and not sleeping cots for the children. In the business for 23 years and I am an expert in the field. I just want to do a lot of traveling with Santiago as my home base and I need someone who will be RESPONSIBLE when I am not here. I am looking for a vested partner. I am not a scammer and I don't want one for a partner. The amount invested will determine the % of partnership. NOT to exceed 50%. Please look at the existing website. The product line on this site is manufactured in China. The new product line will be manufactured here in Santiago so we will have a hands on company under our control. Material purchased here, labor here, and shipped from here. It will be a very sweet set-up.
AND I STRESS, NO SCAMMERS, NO DRUGGIES, NO ALCOHOLICS
If you are interested:
Barry-809-493-0017

Last edited by a moderator:
Nov 25, 2008
have you looked into materials and its cost,
shipping to the US is not cheap, if your planning to ship individually the cost is about $35-65US [weight and dimensions varies price..

waytogo

Apr 3, 2009
Santiago DR