18 Straight Days Without a Covid Death

Status
Not open for further replies.

bob saunders

Platinum
Jan 1, 2002
dr1.com
Bob, I remember the early days as a tech consultant, i took this class as part of training called email etiquette (back then). Of all things it mentioned how tactless it was to use caps bold, color difference and underline because the recipient may feel you felt they wouldn't be able to understand you any other way.

That said, I was using sarcasm re NYT and now that you mention the DR Govts credibility, i appreciate you're a govt proponent, but you can do way better sir. Let's see a source or something to your claim. That's all. Even if it's a daily caller. Let's see something
https://www.govtech.com/em/safety/w...-so-few-lives-in-haiti-despite-lax-rules.html The Haitian community in Miami has had a much higher death rate from covid than Haiti.

Luz del mundo

Banned
Apr 4, 2022
Dominican Republic
https://www.govtech.com/em/safety/w...-so-few-lives-in-haiti-despite-lax-rules.html The Haitian community in Miami has had a much higher death rate from covid than Haiti.
" Those who stand for nothing will fall for anything ".
More Haitians die in Miami , the D.R and Puerta Prince combined by virtue of over dose , gang related violence or natural cause more than they do a common cold with an embellished scientific code name designed to petrify and control the masses.