BHD & Credit Cards for Women

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
A few days ago BHD revealed 3 new credit cards for women.

JVeTXeI.jpg

JVeTreS.jpg

Apparently, the new cards for women have “special bonuses.”

This isn’t the first time they create a credit card for women, but now they are offering 3 times. The Listín Diario recently ran 3 ads for each type of credit card.

JVeueTP.jpg

JVeuNyB.jpg

JVeuwvV.jpg

Hmm, I wonder if the other banks will be developing credit cards for women too? :unsure:

Now, I think the first requirement to get one is that you have to be a women. That brings another question: a woman woman or it also applies to women that was born as men? Before anyone says the DR isn’t there yet, remember Mia.

Manuel01

Apr 1, 2009
I love it ! The nailed it ! It might not be politicaly correct but the rewards policy shows it all; Gas, Online Shopping, Forwarders and Beauty Salons.

Big

Apr 24, 2019
interesting. I also noticed that all the pictures are of attractive woman. Thank you nails, for this most important content.

Manuel01

Apr 1, 2009
Let's face it..... One of the biggest Bank in the Country advertises a new Credit Card for Females using Pictures of Women surrounded by Hair Dryers, Perfume Bottles and Shopping Bag's and no public uproar or calls for boycott etc by anybody. WE DEFINETLY LIVE IN THE BEST COUNTRY ON EARTH !!!

M4kintosh

May 23, 2023
Santiago De Los Caballeros
A few days ago BHD revealed 3 new credit cards for women.

JVeTXeI.jpg

JVeTreS.jpg

Apparently, the new cards for women have “special bonuses.”

This isn’t the first time they create a credit card for women, but now they are offering 3 times. The Listín Diario recently ran 3 ads for each type of credit card.

JVeueTP.jpg

JVeuNyB.jpg

JVeuwvV.jpg

Hmm, I wonder if the other banks will be developing credit cards for women too? :unsure: