Mon, 10 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
Tue, 11 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
Wed, 12 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
Thu, 13 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
08:30 PM
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Daniil Trifonov to play at the National Theater
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
Fri, 14 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
09:00 PM
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
Sat, 15 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
TBA
Felix Sanchez Olympic Stadium , Santo Domingo
Romeo coming for Christmas-time bachata concert
Sun, 16 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
TBA
Different Locations , Santo Domingo
10th Festival of International Theater opens 6 December
Mon, 17 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Tue, 18 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Wed, 19 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
09:00 PM
 - 
03:00 AM
Hard Rock Cafe Blue Mall , Santo Domingo
Pavel Nez concert at Hard Rock Live
Thu, 20 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Fri, 21 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Sat, 22 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
08:30 PM
Anfiteatro de Puerto Plata , Puerto Plata
Carlos Vives at Puerto Plata Amphitheater
09:00 PM
 - 
03:00 AM
10:00 PM
Playa Juanillo , Punta Cana
Electric Paradise lineup for Cap Cana
Sun, 23 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Mon, 24 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Tue, 25 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Wed, 26 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Thu, 27 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Fri, 28 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Sat, 29 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Sun, 30 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este
Mon, 31 December, 2018
06:00 PM
 - 
12:00 AM
Parque del Este , Santo Domingo Este
Vive la Navidad lights up Parque del Este