Thu, 21 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Fri, 22 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Sat, 23 November, 2019
08:00 PM
Anfiteatro de Puerto Plata , Puerto Plata
Conjunto Quisqueya at the Puerto Plata Amphitheater
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Sun, 24 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Mon, 25 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Tue, 26 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Wed, 27 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Thu, 28 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Fri, 29 November, 2019
07:00 PM
Basilica Nuestra Senora de la Altagracia , Higuey
Puntacana Group celebrates its 50th-anniversary concert
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal
Sat, 30 November, 2019
All Day Event
Pomier Caves , San Cristobal
Ecotouristic Fair in San Cristóbal