Search results

  1. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 5/11/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, May 11, 2005 and Friday, May 13, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, May 16, 2005 and Wednesday, May 18, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, May 6, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT). Fares displayed are for...
  2. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares for 5/4/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, May 4, 2005 and Friday, May 6, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, May 9, 2005 and Wednesday, May 11, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, April 29, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT). Fares displayed are for...
  3. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 4/27/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, April 27, 2005 and Friday, April 29, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, May 2, 2005 and Wednesday, May 4, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, April 22, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT). Fares displayed...
  4. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 3/30/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, March 30, 2005 and Friday, April 1, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, April 4, 2005 and Wednesday, April 6, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, March 25, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT). Fares displayed...
  5. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 2/23/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, February 23, 2005 and Friday, February 25, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, February 28, 2005 and Wednesday, March 2, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, February 18, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  6. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 2/09/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, February 9, 2005 and Friday, February 11, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, February 14, 2005 and Wednesday, February 16, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, February 4, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  7. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 2/02/05

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, February 2, 2005 and Friday, February 4, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, February 7, 2005 and Wednesday, February 9, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, January 28, 2005, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  8. J

    AA Weekend Getaway Fares For 1/19/05

    INTERNATIONAL WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, January 19, 2005 and Friday, January 21, 2005. Return anytime between Monday, January 24, 2005 and Wednesday, January 26, 2005. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday...
  9. J

    AA weekly specials for 12/08/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, December 8, 2004 and Friday, December 10, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, December 13, 2004 and Wednesday, December 15, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, December 3, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  10. J

    AA weekly specials for 12/01/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, December 1, 2004 and Friday, December 3, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, December 6, 2004 and Wednesday, December 8, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, November 26, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  11. J

    AA weekly specials for 11/24/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, November 24, 2004 and Friday, November 26, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, November 29, 2004 and Wednesday, December 1, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, November 19, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  12. J

    AA weekly specials for 11/10/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, November 10, 2004 and Friday, November 12, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, November 15, 2004 and Wednesday, November 17, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, November 5, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  13. J

    AA weekly specials for 10/27/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, October 27, 2004 and Friday, October 29, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, November 1, 2004 and Wednesday, November 3, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, October 22, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  14. J

    AA weekly specials for 10/20/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, October 20, 2004 and Friday, October 22, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, October 25, 2004 and Wednesday, October 27, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, October 15, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  15. J

    AA weekly specials for 10/06/04

    INTERNATIONAL WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, October 6, 2004 and Friday, October 8, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, October 11, 2004 and Wednesday, October 13, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday...
  16. J

    AA weekly specials for 9/29/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, September 29, 2004 and Friday, October 1, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, October 4, 2004 and Wednesday, October 6, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, September 24, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT)...
  17. J

    AA weekly specials for 9/22/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, September 22, 2004 and Friday, September 24, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, September 27, 2004 and Wednesday, September 29, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, September 17, 2004, 11:59 p.m...
  18. J

    NYC September 10th Party Completed!

    Another GREAT evening at DRK! I can only speak for myself, but it did appear that everyone attending the NYC get together last night had a great time (I know I did). Larry, thank you for doing such a good job in organizing and making last night such a success. Attending were Larry, Scott...
  19. J

    AA weekly specials for 9/08/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, September 8, 2004 and Friday, September 10, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, September 13, 2004 and Wednesday, September 15, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, September 3, 2004, 11:59 p.m...
  20. J

    AA weekly specials for 8/25/04

    TRAVEL DATES AND TIMES FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY FARES Depart anytime between Wednesday, August 25, 2004 and Friday, August 27, 2004. Return anytime between Monday, August 30, 2004 and Wednesday, September 1, 2004. Tickets must be purchased by this Friday, August 20, 2004, 11:59 p.m. (CT). Fares...