Network Marketing in DR?

caribgirl

Mar 3, 2005
I would love some feedback as to what the DR culture is like with regards to network marketing. Is it a readily accepted form of business investment in the DR? What network marketing companies are currently in DR?
THANKS.

Castellamonte

Bronze
Mar 3, 2005
Cabrera
www.villa-castellamonte.com
caribgirl said:
I would love some feedback as to what the DR culture is like with regards to network marketing. Is it a readily accepted form of business investment in the DR? What network marketing companies are currently in DR?
THANKS.
I'm no expert, by a long shot, but I believe Network Marketing requires a degree of honesty that you may find generally lacking. For example, who's customer (or network node) is a person? Can they be "stolen"? How can you prevent that or detect it once it has happened? Think of every way possible to screw up the system, add five you haven't thought of, and this is what you'll be faced with.

ricktoronto

Grande Pollo en Boca Chica
Jan 9, 2002
Network , e.g. Multi Level Marketing requires a degree of honesty? One degree above absolute zero maybe. It requries deceiving people to sell overpriced goods and recruit even stupider or poorer people to help.

Jun 28, 2004
is it possible ..............

there are people more corrupt than corporate america, for innstance bernie ebbers, ken lay and oh, the ones that wont ever get caught? scale, thats the only difference

Jun 28, 2004
the post was about network marketing in the dr which led to a post about network marketing in general which led to my post about business in general.

let me know if u need further clarification

caribgirl

Mar 3, 2005
Questions are still open, and there are positives

I appreciate all the passionate replies, but the questions are still unanswered. I would love to hear from some people with actual network Marketing experience.