Looking for Employment

D

Diana P. Torres

Hello-I am a 26 year old American female who will be graduating in December with a Masters Degree in International Affairs from Columbia University. I am looking for a job in Santo Dominigo beginning in late January for an indefinite period. I am perfectly fluent in English, Spanish, and French. I hold a Bachelors degree from Columbia University, a Masters from the Sorbonne University (Paris) and soon one in International Affairs from Columbia University.

I am looking for a professional position in the private sector. Please find attached my resume for your review. Please email me if you may have any positions suited to my background.

Cordially yours,

DIANA P. TORRES-Michon 549 Riverside Drive, #3k New York, NY 10027 (212) 665-5805 email:dpt3@columbia.edu

dpmtorres@aol.com EDUCATION COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY School of International and Public Affairs (SIPA)- New York, NY Expected Master of International Affairs-Expected 12/99 Relevant coursework: Cost-Benefit Analysis, Project Management, Statistics, Macro and Microeconomics, Contemporary Brazilian Economics, and Economic Development of Africa

SORBONNE UNIVERSITY - Paris, France French Masters (D.E.A) in Sociology/History of Latin America- Received 10/1996 Relevant courses: Contemporary Analysis of Latin American Political Systems and History of Francophone Africa

BARNARD COLLEGE OF COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY - New York, NY 1991-1995 BA, Latin American Studies- Received 5/95