Sat, 03 June, 2017
TBA
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Madasgascar to open at National Theater
Sun, 04 June, 2017
TBA
Teatro Nacional , Santo Domingo
Madasgascar to open at National Theater
Thu, 08 June, 2017
TBA
Wed, 14 June, 2017
09:00 PM
Fri, 16 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Sat, 17 June, 2017
08:30 PM
08:30 PM
Sun, 18 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Mon, 19 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Tue, 20 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Wed, 21 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Thu, 22 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Fri, 23 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Sat, 24 June, 2017
08:30 PM
Sun, 25 June, 2017
08:30 PM