Son of Alfredo Pacheco is supposedly killed in Texas

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Alfredo Pacheco is the president of the Deputies Chamber and his adult son was killed in Texas. Supposedly, they are saying this was due to drugs. Luis, his son, was in a Cadillac Escalade when the vehicle was intercepted by another and shots were fired.

Lucifer

Silver
Jun 26, 2012
This is unfortunate.

Folks are of the opinion that the son of one of the most powerful Dominican politicians should've been in the D.R... either holding a botella* or using his dad's influence for other things.
Others say he should've been in law school in PUCMM, then leverage the influence after graduation and laugh all the way to the bank... much easier than hanging out in Southeast Houston after gigs around the southwest and/or the Galleria area.

*receiving a salary but doing nothing

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Houston police revealed these photos from the shooters and the victim.

IMG_0882.jpeg

Lucifer

Silver
Jun 26, 2012
Known by his stage name "El Pikante," he was supposed to have been working on a music career in H-town.

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
Somos Pueblos reveals he was the youngest son of Alfredo Pacheco. They also give a short explanation that not everything reflects of the parents, which I agree particularly if their are other sons/daughters and they appear to be “normal.” For whatever reason, the youngest one was on the wrong tracks by his choice and he was already an adult.

Big

Apr 24, 2019
one of the survivors that he was in the car with, bailed out and ran back into the store. He was carrying a handgun. The Smugglers blues!

jd426

Gold
Dec 12, 2009
two guys with SMG.s isn't random either. Ya play Ya pay.
Hate to correct you Sir,
But those are not "Sub" guns .. .the one on left at least looks like the magazine is a .223/ 5.56 or 7.62 x 39 or even .308
definitely not the Magazine of a Sub ie Pistol Ammo , Automatic weapon.