VETERANS IWELLNESS

Status
Not open for further replies.

marcosalm

Jul 24, 2018
Santiago
Please help!!!! Hope I'm posting this in the right forum! I live here in Santiago for 5 years now. I am pretty computer illiterate but read the forums daily.....I am a US military veteran and applied for further compensation from the VA for my disabilities. I have received an examination appointment at the IWELLNESS Center on Autopista Duarte with a Dr. Robinson Collado......Question is; has anyone been there?, does anyone know of Dr. Collado.... my Spanish is about the same as my computer skills. I do have help to get me around but I've never heard of this place.

NanSanPedro

Nickel with tin plating
Apr 12, 2019
Boca Chica
yeshaiticanprogram.com
Copied my response from other thread:

Hi. I'm a USMC Vietnam Vet living in Boca Chica.

I found this by searching:

Contact Clínica doctor Collado
Phone:
(809) 573-1836
Address
Santiago De Los Caballeros 51000, Dominican Republic
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province (Dominican Republic)
Get Directions

I can't tell if this is the right guy or not. But at least you can call and find out.

Edit: I searched on the Iwellness center and came up with this.

1. DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Autopista Duarte KM 7 1/2, #56, Canabacoa, Santiago, Dominican Republic
Email
info@iwellnessvetcenter.com
Phone
829-895-6930

Any taxista muchacho will be able to find it.

If you need more help, let me know. You can PM me for phone #

marcosalm

Jul 24, 2018
Santiago
Awesome, thanks guys. My appointment is on the 27th; I'll keep you posted.