Page 1 of 18 12311 ... LastLast
    Regular
    Post Thanks / Like

Default i don't know how to go about gettin a job on contract in dominican !!!! HELPPPP

i want a job on contract for a few months in dominican preferablly punta cana(entertainment/activities)...and i have know idea how to go about doing so ..i am a student but i want to take some time and go away and work if anyone knows anything let me no plzzzzz!!! hahahaha

Post Thanks / Like

Default I'll be the first on your case

First off, it is the Dominican Republic, the DR, República Dominicana or Quisqueya or even Hispañola. It is NOT "the dominican." OK??

Next, unless you are Las Vegas grade or better, the chances of you getting a job in Punta Cana are like the yearly snowfall in the DR. NONE. What do you have to offer?

Try getting in touch with the head offices of Barceló and the other hotel chains that operate in Punta Cana. Here you will have a tough time, I imagine..

Sorry,
    HB

Regular
    Post Thanks / Like

[QUOTE=Hillbilly]First off, it is the Dominican Republic, the DR, República Dominicana or Quisqueya or even Hispañola. It is NOT "the dominican." OK??