Ladies Beware!!

care bear

Jun 12, 2007
I am married to someone frm Dominican and he drained me bone dry. Not a chance in hell he's comin here to finish the job!! It is a hard lesson learned!:ermm:

Eddy

Silver
Jan 1, 2002
I am married to someone frm Dominican and he drained me bone dry. Not a chance in hell he's comin here to finish the job!! It is a hard lesson learned!:ermm:

I've been telling people that for the past 20 years. No one listens.

Lapurr

Bronze
Jan 25, 2008

I'm sorry to hear that care bear, pick up the broken pieces and carry on, you will be ok. There is always money to be made, it's your health and sanity that need taking care of after such a harsh reality.

If you ever need to chat, you can pm me anytime!! Or start a thread of your own, if you need to just let it out, thats the beauty of DR1, you can openly express yourself and your feelings, if anyone can learn from your misfortune...it's a bonus.

Of course you will encounter some criticism, but thats to be expected...i would rather face criticism by these good people that i havent even met, rather than criticism from coworkers- friends and family -behind my back.

you are in good hands!!

best of luck to you lady!

care bear

Jun 12, 2007
Thanks so much for your kind words. It will take me a while to get out of debt. However, I just want to be able to help someone else from going through what I am. It is very difficult to face my co-workers and friends but all have been supportive. I feel very stupid and used at this point but as time passes I will heal I am sure!

care bear

Jun 12, 2007