Female sankie?

presidente

Sep 25, 2008
This is my first time on this sight and am I blown away. I think I been a victim of a female sankie. I have spent the better part of the last six months in Puerto plata with this girl and am starting to get some weird vibes. I met her at an AI and everything was perfect. I met the family in the first couple of dates, she said she loved me and wanted a a family ect... Well after the vacations started to end the change in her was more apparent, then the small money requests started coming in. Just suddle hints but ,of course, I said no problem.Her mobile would ring and she would go in the bathroom to awnser and I could not watch what she would text message. Now there is some big problem, she is sick with her kidney and needs 1000 USD!

Last edited by a moderator:

Lapurr

Bronze
Jan 25, 2008
hmmmm... yea about that!!

I'd let her family take care of those expenses...Unless of course you have married her and are now part of the "family"

Good luck!

Mar 2, 2008
presidente,
The cell phone in the bathroom should have done it for you. The $1000 US is icing on the cake. Read HillyBilly's rules, and read as much of all the other threads regarding sankies as you can stomach. The male/female descriptions are interchangeable. You will start to recognize familiar patterns. It's an education.

Frankly I prefer the up and up puta, who tells you the price, delivers the goods, gets paid, and takes the next call without hiding in the bathroom. There is something refreshing about that.

Reactions: Lapurr

Bronxboy

Jul 11, 2007
presidente,

Frankly I prefer the up and up puta, who tells you the price, delivers the goods, gets paid, and takes the next call without hiding in the bathroom. There is something refreshing about that.

That's the ticket!!!

NEXT!!!!!

Tamborista

hasta la tambora
Apr 4, 2005
I bet when asked if she has other novios funding her kidney collection, she will respond: "mi no protitutah"!

:bunny:

Reactions: Lapurr