1 in 4 Dominicans think it’s OK to beat their wife

NALs

Economist by Profession
Jan 20, 2003
That ratio is too high. It should be 0 in 4.

Then the cops are called on these “rambos” and they turn into wimps while the police is there. Their true nature comes out when they are facing possible repercussion for what they know is wrong. If they thought they were doing nothing wrong, why the change? :unsure:

Ownership of anyone else ended a long time ago. Let that sink in.

JGHjpWv.jpg

El Caribe, p 5.

NanSanPedro

Nickel with tin plating
Apr 12, 2019
Boca Chica
yeshaiticanprogram.com
That's just not how I was raised. My father never lifted his hand to my mom once, even in an idle threat. Once I llifted my hand to my ex because I was pissed but couldn't bring it down. There are some things you just can't do.

Any guy that hits a woman is something that's not obviously self defense is a true POS.

Reactions: slinger and Lucifer

Lucifer

Silver
Jun 26, 2012
And the highest percentage of folks in Latin America with the opinion that men are superior to women as political leaders - Super-duper mucho macho society

aarhus

Long live King Frederik X
Jun 10, 2008
And the highest percentage of folks in Latin America with the opinion that men are superior to women as political leaders - Super-duper mucho macho society
I am sorry to hear that. I was about to say I didn’t believe the 1 out of 4 stat but maybe I just don’t know enough. Living in a bubble when I am here. On another thread we discussed Carolina Mejia if she is a possible presidential candidate for the future. I thought she might be but I am seeing here that maybe not.

Manuel01

Apr 1, 2009
You would be suprised at how many Dominican women agree.
Bob is speaking FACTS and FACTS don't care about feelings !!! A friend of mine did a Paternity test with all three Children from a marriage with the same women. All three turned out negative. I'm pretty sure you can include him into this statistic.

Lucifer

Silver