Why are "chica's" frowned upon here?

Status
Not open for further replies.

measy

May 15, 2014
I'm a newbie here and i've noticed that alot of the veterans on this forum frown upon anyone talking about women of the night... Anyone care to fill me in why?

Even when in a joking manner I see a lot of people get their feelings caught up. I understand there are a lot of retiree's here but that doesn't mean your life is over. Enjoy. Laugh.

I know i'm rambling but I just feel like this forum could really progress if it wasn't so uptight. This forum reminds me of the "new" sosua ironically. Overall I love this place, and look forward to becoming accepted by you guys.

Also...a drunk conversation a gringo friend of mine were having last night...why is it when a poor person moves to another country they are called an immigrant, but when someone from the first world moves elsewhere...they're reffered to as "ex-pat's" ...things that make you go hmmmmmmmmmm... :smoke:

Salud!

Sosua Sonny

Dec 30, 2013
The big boss man stated that there are plenty of other sites that devote themselves to the forbidden fruit topic. DR1 isn't the place for that.

Over here we specialize in talking about comparing the price of fruits, gasoline, obamacare and the who has the best pizza. Also our speciallity is to persuade any person who made the decision to move to the D.R. that it will be the biggest mistake of their lives.

I am new here as well but all in all it is a good bunch of people.

:bunny:

measy

May 15, 2014
hahahaha its true i've never seen a group of unhappier ex-pats in my life. But i think its reverse psychology ...they just want to keep the promise land to themselves :)

I also think there should be atleast a section for the forbidden fruit... I don't know any other dr forums neither am i interested in any...i like this place

measy

May 15, 2014