Isle of Light concert date changed to 13 March 2020

The organizers of the Isle of Light announce that due to the rescheduling of the municipal election for 15 March 2020, the electronic music festival will now take place on 13 March. The event is scheduled for Punta Torrecilla, Sans Souci in eastern Santo Domingo. The promoters say those who will not be able to attend the concert can seek a reimbursement up to 6 March 2020 to the vendor of the tickets.

Isle of Light will present Gwen Stefani, The Rapture, MS Nina, Misstress Barbara, Tora, Pororó, Adobo, Koumori, Chez Tropics, Ray Rose, Haru, Daniela Andrade, Dabeull, Brian Cid, Clubz, Lindstrom, Cimafunk and C. Tangana.

2 March 2020